Skip to main content

  

   

HomeSnowmobile Media Contacts
..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... ..... .....

Snowmobile Media Contacts - Listed below are the media members of the International Snowmobile Media Council.
 
BlueRibbon Magazine

BlueRibbon Coalition

Jack Welch, Special Projects Consultant
246 S. Holman Wy.
Golden, CO 80401
303-324-7185
jrwelch@frii.com

www.sharetrails.org

 

Idaho Snowbiz

Idaho State Snowmobile Assoc.

Warren Wilde, News Coordinator

6869 North Capital Hill Rd
Preston, ID 83263-5283
208-852-2767
wwilde@dcdi.net

www.idahosnow.org

 

Illinois Snowmobiler Magazine

Illinois Association of Snowmobile Clubs

Dino Thanos, Publisher

2500 W. Higgins Rd., Ste. 1065

Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
630-894-0934 Ext. 229
dino@ilsnowmobiler.com

www.ilsnowmobiler.com

 
Iowa Snowmobiler

Iowa State Snowmobile Association

James Willey

20838 247th St.

Delhi, IA 52223
563-920-0911
james.willey@camoplast.com

www.iowasnowmobiler.com

 

Iron Dog Tracks

Antique Snowmobile Club of America

Dave Guenther, Editor

32832 Highway 39
Pequot Lakes, MN 56472
218-543-4146
ascoa921@tds.net

www.ascoa.org

 

Michigan Snowmobile News

Michigan Snowmobile Assoc.

Marie Grogitsky, Project Manager

4543 Division Ave S.
Wyoming, MI 49548
810-348-4855
mmgrogitsky@hotmail.com

www.msasnow.org

Minnesota Snowmobiling/MSPN

Minnesota United Snowmobilers Assoc.

Joel Mellenthin, Publisher

7887 Fuller Road, Suite 101  
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
952-473-7870
Joel@sledder.net

www.mspnads.com

 

New York Snowmobiler Magazine

New York State Snowmobile Assoc.

Anne M O'Dell, General Manager

888-624-3849 x101
  

Sno-Dak News

Snowmobile North Dakota

Tari Norby, Office Manager/Editor

1600 E Century Avenue, Suite 3  
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-328-5389

tari@snowmobilend.org

www.snowmobilend.org

 

Sno-Traveler

New Hampshire Snowmobile Assoc.

Gail Hanson, Exec. Dir./Editor

614 Laconia Rd., Unit 4  
Tilton, NH 03276
603-273-0220
execdir@nhsa.com

www.nhsa.com

 

SnowTrails TV

45 Video Productions

Mike Grant, Owner/Producer

59 Burton St.  SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49507
616-458-4336
vmike@snowtrailstv.com
 

South Dakota Sno Plainsman

South Dakota Snowmobile Assoc.

Mary Anne Grabow, Editor/Publisher

P.O. Box 206  

Gary, SD 57237
605-272-5900
sdsa@itctel.com

 

WSSA Snoflyer

Washington State Snowmobile Assoc.

Dianne Smith, Editor

2121 Avenida Way

Wenatchee, WA 98801
509-860-3743
snoflyer@wssa.us

www.wssa.us

 

Wisconsin Snowmobile News

Assoc. of Wisconsin Snowmobile Clubs

Lindsey Fontaine, Managing Editor

P.O. Box 386   
Webster, WI 54893 
715-866-4133
lindsey@sledder.net

www.sledder.net